GLVAR Directory

Main Number: (702)784-5000 | Main Fax: (702) 784-5060

 

Accounting Department:

Gloria Johnson

Controller

Phone: 702-784-5013

gjohnson@glvar.org

Sherri Baker

Senior Accounts Receivable Administrator

Phone: 702-784-5030

sbaker@glvar.org

Loscia Kamakahi

Phone: 702-784-5003

LKamakahi@glvar.org

Chanera Cotlage

Phone: 702-784-5029

ccotlage@glvar.org

Administrative Department:

Wendy DiVecchio

Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 702-784-5027

wendy@glvar.org

David Sanders

Legal Counsel

Phone: 702-784-5054

dsanders@glvar.org

Robbin Balogh

Executive Assistant

Phone: 702-784-5021

rbalogh@glvar.org

Cindy Brimer

Executive Assistant

Phone: 702-784-5069

cbrimer@glvar.org

Art Department:

Kip Taylor

Art Director

Phone: 702-784-5006

ktaylor@glvar.org

Aleksandar Blagojevic

Graphic Designer

Phone: 702-784-5045

alex@glvar.org

Commercial Department:

Stephanie Hill

MLS/CALV Director

Phone: 702-784-5019

shill@glvar.org

Dawn Romo

MLS/CALV Supervisor

Phone: 702-784-5044

dromo@glvar.org

Education Department:

Armida Maldonado

Education Supervisor

Phone: 702-784-5035

armida@glvar.org

IT Department:

Rich Manley

Information Technology Specialist

Phone: 702-784-5058

rich@techvanta.com

Marketing & Community Engagement Department:

Doug Bradford

Director of Marketing & Community Engagement

Phone: 702-784-5038

dbradford@glvar.org

Jennifer Nicholson

Communications Coordinator

Phone: 702-784-5006

jnicholson@glvar.org

Sonya Jefferson

Special Events Coordinator

Phone: 702-784-5012

sjefferson@glvar.org

Membership Department:

Krista Baker-Pantuso

Membership Director

Phone: 702-784-5026

krista@glvar.org

Melicia Jones

New Member Coordinator

Phone: 702-784-5017

mjones@glvar.org

Samantha Walker

Membership Administrator

Phone: 702-784-5059

swalker@glvar.org

Shana Sandoval

Receptionist

Phone: 702-784-5000

ssandoval@glvar.org

Kylie Grimes

Real Store Manager

Phone: 702-784-5002

kgrimes@glvar.org

MLS Department:

Stephanie Hill

MLS/CALV Director

Phone: 702-784-5019

shill@glvar.org

Dawn Romo

MLS/CALV Supervisor

Phone: 702-784-5044

dromo@glvar.org

Lorena Marcelo

MLS Administrator

Phone: 702-784-5037

lmarcelo@glvar.org

Violeta Leanos

MLS Coordinator

Phone: 702-784-5057

vleanos@glvar.org

Political Affairs Department:

Joe Brezny

Deputy Government Affairs

Phone: 702-784-5016

oe@carraranv.com

Cindy Brimer

Executive Assistant

Phone: 702-784-5069

cbrimer@glvar.org

Joe Locatelli

Government Affairs Director

Phone: 702-784-5046

jlocatelli@glvar.org

Professional Standards Department:

Jacquie Ketchersid

Professional Standards Manager

Phone: 702-784-5025

jketchersid@glvar.org

Jan Mishel

Professional Standards Administrator

Phone: 702-784-5014

mishel@glvar.org


Departments

Email Phone Fax
Accounting accounting@glvar.org (702) 784-5053 (702) 735-2974
Administration admin@glvar.org (702) 784-5000 (702) 734-1317
CALV commercial@glvar.org (702) 784-5050 (702) 732-3154
Communications communications@lvar.org (702) 784-5000 (702) 734-1317
Education education@glvar.org (702) 784-5051 (702) 732-4152
Express Office sentrilock@glvar.org (702) 784-5024 (702) 731-3783
Information Technology support@glvar.org (702) 784-5000 (702) 784-5068
Membership membership@glvar.org (702) 784-5055 (702) 732-1304
MLS mls@glvar.org (702) 784-5050 (702) 732-3154
Political Affairs politics@glvar.org (702) 784-5069 (702) 732-1387
Professional Standards ethics@glvar.org (702) 784-5052 (702) 732-2312
Public Relations ask@glvar.org (702) 784-5038 (702) 732-1387
Publications snr@glvar.org (702) 784-5056 (702) 784-5049
REAL Store store@glvar.org (702) 784-5002 (702) 732-3232
RRG rrg@glvar.org (702) 784-5004 (702) 732-4152

Print Friendly
 
Share Button

Helpful Areas

Realtor Info

2018 BOD ELECTION INFO
  • Consumers
  • Consumers
  • Consumers
  • Consumers
  •  

  • Find a locator