Photo of LVR Office

Established in 1947, we are the largest REALTOR® Association in Nevada. We are a professional trade association that works to promote homeownership and to enable our members to successfully conduct their real estate business with integrity and competence, and to promote the REALTOR® Code of Ethics. We are one of 1,185 REALTOR® Associations in the U.S. affiliated with the National Association of REALTORS®, The Voice for Real Estate®.

Consisting of over 15,000 members, LVR represents professionals active in all phases of the real estate industry, including residential sales, property management, appraisal, development, auctions, and commercial sales. With over 70 years of service to its members, LVR has become a leader in the preservation of private property rights and in issues that impact the real estate industry. LVR is one of five local associations in Nevada and one of the top ten largest local REALTOR® Associations in the United States.

Mission

LVR is the authoritative voice for REALTORS® and real estate consumers in Southern Nevada. Through access to quality data and analysis, professional development, technology tools, and standards for professionalism, LVR is the REALTOR®’s essential resource for success.

Vision

REALTORS® value LVR as the relevant, indispensable business resource at every stage of their career.

Departments & Staff

Accounting
Gloria Johnsongjohnson@lvrealtors.org
Controller
Sherri Bakersbaker@lvrealtors.org
Senior Accounts Receivable Administrator
Amy Armitageaarmitage@lvrealtors.org
Accounts Receivable Administrator
Radames Roldanrroldan@lvrealtors.org
Bookkeeper
Administration
Wendy DiVecchioWendy@lvrealtors.org
Chief Executive Officer
Donna Andrewsdandrews@lvrealtors.org
Chief Operating Officer
Robbin Baloghrbalogh@lvrealtors.org
Executive Admin Assistant
Michelle Gerhardmgerhard@lvrealtors.org
Executive Events Specialist
Kylie Grimeskgrimes@lvrealtors.org
Administrative Committee Liaison
Art
Kip Taylorktaylor@lvrealtors.org
Art Director
Aleksandar Blagojevicalex@lvrealtors.org
Senior Graphic Designer
Communications
Julio Jimenez-Wenzjjimenez@lvrealtors.org
Communications Director
Jennifer Nicholsonjnicholson@lvrealtors.org
Communications Specialist
Education
Armida Maldonadoarmida@lvrealtors.org
Education Director
Josh Harrisjharris@lvrealtors.org
Education Coordinator
Manika Hornemhorne@lvrealtors.org
Education Coordinator
Membership
Krista Bakerkrista@lvrealtors.org
Membership Director
Aaron Mercadoamercado@lvrealtors.org
Member Engagement Specialist
Ebony Dozieredozier@lvrealtors.org
Receptionist
Jane Prudentejprudente@lvrealtors.org
Member Engagement Specialist
Jody Zitojzito@lvrealtors.org
Real Store Specialist
Melicia Jonesmjones@lvrealtors.org
Lead Member Engagement Specialist
Samantha Walkerswalker@lvrealtors.org
Membership Administrator
MLS
Stephanie Hillshill@lvrealtors.org
MLS/CALV Director
Catalino Yeecyee@lvrealtors.org
MLS/Commercial Coordinator
Dawn Romodromo@lvrealtors.org
MLS/CALV Supervisor
Violeta Leanosvleanos@lvrealtors.org
MLS/Commercial Coordinator
Professional Standards
Ingrid Trilloitrillo@lvrealtors.org
Professional Standards Director
Laurel Heinlhein@lvrealtors.org
Professional Standards Administrator